Close

Contact Us

Office location 203 W. Main St., Farmington N.M.
Mailing address 203 W. Main St. Farmington, NM 87401
  Phone: 505-325-4545 / Fax: 505-564-4630
Customer Service http://static.daily-times.com/customerservice/ 

Executive Office
Rynni Henderson rhenderson@lcsun-news.com Regional Sales Director 564-4510

Advertising Administration
Chris Hill chill@daily-times.com Advertising Coordinator 564-4583
Submit legals legals@daily-times.com Legals/Classified Ads 564-4566

Advertising
Levi Padilla lpadilla@daily-times.com Revenue Optimization Specialist 564-4672
Tia Aviles taviles@daily-times.com Revenue Optimization Specialist 564-4688

Newsroom
John Moses jmoses@daily-times.com Editor 564-4624
Mike Easterling measterling@daily-times.com A&E Editor and Night Editor 564-4610
Noel Smith nsmith@daily-times.com Navajo Nation Reporter 564-4636
Hannah Grover hgrover@daily-times.com Aztec, Bloomfield and General Assignment Reporter 564-4652
Joshua Kellogg jkellogg@daily-times.com Cops, Courts and Social Issues Reporter 564-4627
Matt Hollinshead mhollinshead@daily-times.com Sports Writer 564-4577

Circulation
Julie Gambell jgambell@daily-times.com Distribution Supervisor 564-4531
Reuben Acosta racosta@daily-times.com District Manager 564-4671
Pamela Smith pmcdonald@daily-times.com Operations Coordinator 564-4533

Pressroom
Jon Gandolph jgandolph@daily-times.com Pressroom and Production Manager
Steve Lewis slewis@daily-times.com Mailroom Manager 564-4689